Google Pixel 11 Pro vs Apple iPhone 18 Pro
Two 6.3-inch flagships, same width, ₹45,000 apart in India. Google wins on zoom, brightness and battery; Apple on video and ingress.
Design & Dimensions
152.7 mm
71.9 mm
Google Pixel 11 Pro
Thickness: 8.4 mm
Weight: 204 g
150 mm
71.9 mm

Apple iPhone 18 Pro
Thickness: 8.8 mm
Weight: 211 g
General Specifications | ||
| Specification | Google Pixel 11 Pro | Apple iPhone 18 Pro ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Announced | August 12, 2026 | September 9, 2026 |
| Availability | August 20, 2026 | September 18, 2026 |
| Starting Price | $1,099 / ₹1,19,999 | $1,199 / ₹1,64,900 |
| Colours | Canyon, Olive, Fog, Obsidian | Black, Silver, Glacier, Burgundy |
Design & Build | ||
| Height | 152.7 mm | 150 mm |
| Width | 71.9 mm | 71.9 mm |
| Thickness | 8.4 mm | 8.8 mm |
| Weight | 204 g | 211 g |
| Front | Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 | Ceramic Shield 2 |
| Frame Material | Aluminium | Aluminium |
| Back Material | Glass | Aluminium |
| Back Glass | Gorilla Glass Victus 2 | Ceramic Shield |
| Ingress Rating | IP68, 1.5 m for 30 min | IP68, 6 m for 30 min |
| SIM Slots | 1 x nano-SIM | 1 x nano-SIM (international) |
| SIM Slots (US) | Not published by Google | None (eSIM only) |
| SIM Slots (China) | Not published by Google | 2 x nano-SIM |
| eSIM | Supported | Supported |
| Dual eSIM | Supported (US) | Supported (international) |
| Stored eSIMs | 8 or more (2 active) | Not published by Apple |
Display | ||
| Technology | LTPO OLED, HDR10+ | LTPO Super Retina XDR OLED |
| Size | 6.3 inches, 95.6 cm2 | 6.3 inches, 96.4 cm2 |
| Resolution | 1280 x 2856, 20:9 | 1206 x 2622, 19.5:9 |
| Pixel Density | About 497 ppi | 460 ppi |
| Screen-to-Body | About 87.0% | About 89.4% |
| Refresh Rate | 120 Hz LTPO | 120 Hz LTPO |
| Typical Brightness | Not published by Google | 1,000 nits |
| HBM Brightness | 2,400 nits | 1,600 nits |
| Peak Brightness | 3,600 nits | 3,000 nits |
| Front Glass | Gorilla Glass Victus 2 | Ceramic Shield 2 |
| Scratch Resistance | Mohs level 4 | Not published by Apple |
Performance & Hardware | ||
| Operating System | Android 17 | iOS 27 |
| Update Policy | Up to 7 major OS updates | Not stated at launch |
| Chipset | Google Tensor G6 (3 nm) | Apple A20 Pro (2 nm) |
| CPU | 7-core (1x4.1 GHz C1-Ultra, 4x3.4 GHz C1-Pro, 2x2.65 GHz C1-Pro) | Hexa-core, clocks: no info |
| GPU | IMG CXTP-48-1536 | Apple GPU, 7-core |
| RAM | 12 GB or 16 GB | 12 GB |
| Storage | 256 GB / 512 GB / 1 TB, UFS 4.x | 256 GB / 512 GB / 1 TB / 2 TB, NVMe |
| Card Slot | No | No |
Cameras | ||
| Main Camera | 50 MP | 48 MP |
| Main Aperture | f/1.7 | f/1.5 to f/4.0 variable |
| Main Focal Length | 25mm | 24mm |
| Main Sensor Size | 1/1.3" | 1/1.28" |
| Main Pixel Size | 1.2µm | Not published by Apple |
| Main Autofocus | Multi-directional PDAF | Not published by Apple |
| Main OIS | Supported | Sensor-shift (gen 2) |
| Telephoto Camera | 48 MP | 48 MP |
| Telephoto Aperture | f/2.8 | f/2.8 |
| Telephoto Focal Length | 106mm | 100mm |
| Telephoto Sensor Size | 1/1.95" | Not published by Apple |
| Telephoto Optical Zoom | 5x | 4x |
| Telephoto OIS | Supported | Not published by Apple |
| Ultra-Wide Camera | 48 MP | 48 MP |
| Ultra-Wide Aperture | f/1.7 | f/2.2 |
| Ultra-Wide Focal Length | Not published by Google | 13mm |
| Ultra-Wide Field of View | 123° | 120° |
| Ultra-Wide Sensor Size | 1/2.51" | Not published by Apple |
| Ultra-Wide Autofocus | Dual pixel PDAF | Not published by Apple |
| Depth Sensor | Multi-zone laser AF | TOF 3D LiDAR |
| Front Camera | 42 MP | 18 MP |
| Front Aperture | f/2.2 | f/1.9 |
| Front Focal Length | Not published by Google | 20mm |
| Front Field of View | 103° | Not published by Apple |
| Front Camera Type | Ultrawide | Multi-aspect |
| Front Autofocus | PDAF | PDAF |
| Front Video | 4K at 60 fps | 4K at 60 fps |
Battery & Charging | ||
| Capacity | 4,850 mAh | Not published by Apple |
| Wired Charging | 30W | Not published by Apple |
| USB PD | PD 3.0 | PD 3.2 AVS |
| PPS | Supported | Not published by Apple |
| Fast Charge Time | 55% in 30 min | 50% in 15 min |
| Wireless Charging | 25W | 25W |
| Magnetic Charging | Pixelsnap | MagSafe |
| Qi2 | Qi2.2 | Supported |
| Wireless Charging (China) | Not published by Google | 15W |
| Reverse Wired | Yes | 4.5W |
| Bypass Charging | Yes | Not stated |
Variants & Launch Pricing | ||
| 256 GB (US) | $1,099 | $1,199 |
| 256 GB (India) | ₹1,19,999 | ₹1,64,900 |
| 512 GB (US) | Not published by Google | $1,399 |
| 512 GB (India) | ₹1,34,999 | ₹1,89,900 |
| 1 TB (US) | $1,449 | $1,799 |
| 1 TB (India) | Not published by Google | ₹2,39,900 |
| 2 TB (US) | Not available | $2,399 |
| 2 TB (India) | Not available | ₹3,14,900 |
Connectivity & Extras | ||
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 7, tri-band | Wi-Fi 7, tri-band |
| Bluetooth Version | 6.0 | 6.0 |
| A2DP | Supported | Supported |
| Bluetooth LE | Supported | Supported |
| Bluetooth Codecs | aptX HD | Not published by Apple |
| USB | USB-C 3.2 | USB-C 3.2 Gen 2, DisplayPort |
| Fingerprint Sensor | Ultrasonic in-display | Not supported |
| Face Unlock | Supported | Face ID |
| Ultra Wideband | Yes | Yes, gen 2 |
| Satellite Features | Satellite SOS | Satellite SOS, Satellite Messaging, Find My via Satellite |
| Headphone Jack | No | No |
| Speakers | Stereo | Stereo |
